Institution Contacts

Academic Institutions
ARL
UT Arlington
Jeremy Forsberg
Asst. Vice President of Research
Research
(817) 272-1119
AUS
UT Austin
Dan Sharp, J.D.
Chief Commercialization Officer
(512) 471-4738
dsharp@otc.utexas.edu
BRW
UT Brownsville
Luis Colom, Ph.D.
Vice President
for Research
(956) 882-5946
luis.colom@utb.edu
DAL
UT Dallas
Robert Robb, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Technology Commercialization
(972) 883-4824
r.robb@utdallas.edu
ELP
UT El Paso  Gary Williams

Director, Center for Research Entrepreneurship and Innovative Enterprises (CREIE)
(915) 747-5680
gwilliams@utep.edu

P-A
UT Pan American
Sadiq Shah
Associate Vice President for Research and Sponsored Programs
(956) 665-7415
P-B
UT Permian Basin
Juli Ratheal Assistant Vice President of Graduate Studies and Research Assoc. Professor
(432) 552-2203
ratheal_j@utpb.edu
TYL
UT Tyler
Michael Odell, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Sponsored Research and Director of Federal Relations
modell@uttyler.edu
S-A
UT San Antonio
Jacquelyn Michel M.S.M., Director of Technology Transfer Office of Commercialization and Innovation
(210) 458-8140
Jacquelyn.Michel@utsa.edu

Cory Hallam

Director of Center for Innovation and Technology Entrepreneurship
(210) 458-8140
cory.hallam@utsa.edu
Health Institutions
MDA
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Chris Capelli, M.D.
Vice President of Technology Transfer
(713) 745-9620
ccapelli@mdanderson.org
SAH
UT Health Science Center at
San Antonio
Arjun Sanga, J.D.
Assistant Vice President for Technology Transfer and Executive Director for South Texas Technology Management
(210) 567-0150
sanga@uthscsa.edu
System Administration

Partners